How can I access my store if I have blocked my own country?
We understand that sometimes you are located in a country that you don't want to access your store, and it makes it hard for you to access your store without turning the country blocker on and off.
That is exactly why we have created the "View your store" button in the top of the app's dashboard:
Clicking on it will open your store in a new tab, and will deactivate all of the active blockers for your current session only, for 5 minutes. All other visitors will still be blocked.
After 5 minutes the session will expire and you will get blocked again.